THE BAWA BRISTOL

COVID-19 CORONA VIRUS UPDATE >>>>>>‘Due to the latest Government announcement ALL Our Over 30’s Party Nights will be temporarily CLOSED. We will reopen shortly after these official restrictions are lifted. Stay safe.
BAWA BRISTOL |

ONE NIGHT BUT TWO STYLES OF MUSIC

DANCING THROUGH THE DECADES MONTHLY DANCE PARTY. DANCING TO CLUB CLASSICS * MOTOWN * SOUL * R ‘n’ B * REGGAE FAVOURITES FROM THE 60’s 70’s 80’s 90’s and A PINCH FROM THE 00’s. A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING, IT’S THE IDEAL NIGHT OUT FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE.

The BAWA is one of Bristol’s premier venues, ample parking, air conditioned, superb bar. Strictly Over 30’s Very Smart Casual, Dress To Impress and Party. Gents are Required To Wear Collared Shirts – NO Tee Shirt or Trainers. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am last entry 11pm New Members Always Welcome. Adm is £8 payable on the night plus BAWA Guest Membership fee. Members can, if they so wish, purchase tickets online from www.skiddle.com.

2020 BAWA DATES – SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Friday 3rd January 2020 (CLOSED)
Friday 7th February
Friday 6th March
Friday 3rd April
Friday 1st May
Friday 5th June

Friday 3rd July
Friday 7th August
Friday 4th September
Friday 2nd October
Friday 6th November
Friday 4th December (Christmas Party)

bawa

THE BAWA
589 SOUTHMEAD ROAD, FILTON, BRISTOL BS34 7RG

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS