THE BAWA BRISTOL

BAWA BRISTOL |

One night but two styles of music

Club Classics: Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s Who Know How To Give YOU a Good Time. Bring Your Friends And Dance The Night Away. It’s The Ideal Night Out For Couples and Singles Alike Aged 30 * 40 * 50 plus….

Motown Soul Party: Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By…..Our Specialist DJ’s, who have worked alongside All the Big * Radio One * Radio Luxembourg * Capital Radio DJ’s of the 70’s and 80’s…Have The Experience That Counts !!!

The BAWA is one of Bristol’s premier venues, ample parking, air conditioned, superb bar. Strictly Over 30’s Very Smart Casual, Dress To Impress and Party. Gents are Required To Wear Collared Shirts – NO Tee Shirt or Trainers. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am last entry 11pm New Members Always Welcome. Adm is £8 payable on the night plus BAWA Guest Membership fee. Members can, if they so wish, purchase tickets online from www.skiddle.com.

Club Classics 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s
Dance Party Anthems
One Night Both Styles
First Friday of Month

Tamla Motown Soul Classics
Dance Party
One night Both Styles
First Friday of Month

DATES FOR THE BAWA CLUB BRISTOL
Friday 6th December 2019 (Christmas Party)

The BAWA 2020 dates are:
Friday 3rd January 2020 (CLOSED)
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 6th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020 (CLOSED for REFURBISHMENT)
Friday 1st May 2020 NOW BACK OPEN MONTHLY AS USUAL
Friday 5th June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
Friday 4th December 2020 (Christmas Party)

bawa

the-bawa-over-30s-nights-in-bristol-bs34-7-rg

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL