THE PAVILION SUITE BIRMINGHAM

MINGLES | | Come & meet new friends
DANCING THRU’ THE DECADES MONTHLY DANCE PARTY

DANCING TO MOTOWN * SOUL * CLUB CLASSICS * R ‘n’ B * REGGAE FAVOURITES etc FROM THE 60’s 70’s 80’s 90’s and A PINCH FROM THE 00’s A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING, IDEAL FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE

PAVILION EVENT DATES | SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Birmingham 2024 dates

No Dance January 2024
Open Friday 23rd February 2024
Open Friday 22nd March 2024
Open Friday 26th April 2024
Open Friday 24th May 2024
Open Friday 28th June 2024

No Dance July
Open Friday 23rd August 2024
Open Friday 27th September 2024
Open Friday 25th October 2024
Open Friday 22nd November 2024
Open Friday 20th December 2024

Dress to impress and party 9pm  – 1am   Admission £8
Very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. 
Last entry 10.45pm
POST CODE B6 7AA

pavilion

THE PAVILION SUITE
MOOR LANE (OFF A453) BIRMINGHAM B6 7AA

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS