THE PAVILION SUITE BIRMINGHAM

MINGLES | | Come & meet new friends
Welcome back to fun and music. Meet new and old friends. (Dates subject to change if government alter guidance etc).
DANCING THRU’ THE DECADES MONTHLY DANCE PARTY

DANCING TO MOTOWN * SOUL * CLUB CLASSICS * R ‘n’ B * REGGAE FAVOURITES etc FROM THE 60’s 70’s 80’s 90’s and A PINCH FROM THE 00’s A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING, IDEAL FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE

PAVILION EVENT DATES | SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Image

Friday 25th February
Friday 25th March
Friday 22nd April
Friday 27th May
Friday 24th June

No Dance in July 2022
Friday 26th August
Friday 23rd September
Friday 28th October
Friday 25th November
Friday 23rd December

Dress to impress and party 9pm  – 1am   Admission £7. Very smart casual, no t-shirts or trainers, open to singles and couples aged 30 plus. Last entry 10.45pm POST CODE B6 7AA

pavilion

THE PAVILION SUITE
MOOR LANE (OFF A453) BIRMINGHAM B6 7AA

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS