THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM

MINGLES | | Come & meet new friends
CLUB CLASSICS
TAMLA MOTOWN SOUL CLASSICS
Welcome back to fun and music. Meet new and old friends. (Dates subject to change if government alter guidance etc).

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s,

Club Classics 70's 80's 90's 00's
Dance Party Anthems
Second Saturday of Each Month

Tamla Motown Soul Classics
Dance Party on the
Last Friday of Each Month

WINNING POST DATES – SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Winning Post 2021 EVENTS FLYER
Winning Post Over 30s EVENTS

Club Classics 2021 dates:
Closed Sat 13th November Cancelled for Rugby
Sat 11th December
Club Classics 2022 dates:
Saturday 8th January
Saturday 12th February
Saturday 12th March
Saturday 9th April
Saturday 14th May
Saturday 11th June
Saturday 9th July
Saturday 13th August
Saturday 10th September
Saturday 8th October
Saturday 12th November
Saturday 10th December

Motown Soul 2021 dates: 
Fri 29th October
Fri 26th November
New Year’s Eve 31st December
Motown Soul 2022 dates:
Friday 28th January
Friday 25th February
Friday 25th March
Friday 29th April
Friday 27th May
Friday 24th June
Friday 29th July
Friday 26th August
Friday 30th September
Friday 28th October
Friday 25th November
Saturday 31st December

Dress to impress and party. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am – Last admission 10:45. Adm £10 Members – Non Members £12 (For Free Membership Go To The ‘ABOUT’ Page, Scroll down and Complete the Membership Application Form, Print Off and bring it with you on the night (with your ID). All Usual Club Rules Apply – Strictly Over 30’s – Gents Collared Shirts – No Tee Shirts or Trainers. THE WINNING POST (A316) TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS. FOR A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING * THE WINNING POST IS THE PLACE TO BE * IDEAL FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE.

mingles-at-the-winning-post-twickenham

THE WINNING POST
(A316) WHITTON, TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS