THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM

MINGLES | | Come & meet new friends
CLUB CLASSICS
TAMLA MOTOWN SOUL CLASSICS

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s,

Club Classics 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s
Dance Party Anthems
Second Saturday of Each Month

Tamla Motown Soul Classics
Dance Party on the
Last Friday of Each Month

DATES FOR
THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM
CLUB CLASSICS NIGHTS

Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

The WINNING POST Club Classics 2020 dates are:
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 9th May 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020

 

DATES FOR
THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM
MOTOWN SOUL NIGHTS

Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
New Year’s Eve 31st December 2019

The WINNING POST Motown Soul 2020 dates are:
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
New Year’s Eve 31st December 2020

Dress to impress and party. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am – Last admission 10:45. Adm £10 Members – Non Members £12 (For Free Membership Go To The ‘ABOUT’ Page, Scroll down and Complete the Membership Application Form, Print Off and bring it with you on the night (with your ID). All Usual Club Rules Apply – Strictly Over 30’s – Gents Collared Shirts – No Tee Shirts or Trainers. THE WINNING POST (A316) TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS.

mingles-at-the-winning-post-twickenham

the-winning-post-over-30s-nights-chertsey-road-twickenham-tw2-6ls

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL