THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM

COVID-19 CORONA VIRUS UPDATE >>>>>>‘Due to the latest Government announcement ALL Our Over 30’s Party Nights will be temporarily CLOSED. We will reopen shortly after these official restrictions are lifted. Stay safe.
MINGLES | | Come & meet new friends
CLUB CLASSICS
TAMLA MOTOWN SOUL CLASSICS

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s,

Club Classics 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s
Dance Party Anthems
Second Saturday of Each Month

Tamla Motown Soul Classics
Dance Party on the
Last Friday of Each Month

2020 WINNING POST DATES – SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

The WINNING POST Club Classics 2020 dates are:
Saturday 11th January
Saturday 8th February
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 11th April
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 11th July
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 12th September
Saturday 10th October
Saturday 14th November
Saturday 12th December

The WINNING POST Motown Soul 2020 dates are:
New Year’s Eve 31st December 2019
Friday 31st January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March
Friday 24th April
Friday 29th May
Friday 26th June
Friday 31st July
Friday 28th August
Friday 25th September
Friday 30th October
Friday 27th November
New Year’s Eve 31st December 2020

Dress to impress and party. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am – Last admission 10:45. Adm £10 Members – Non Members £12 (For Free Membership Go To The ‘ABOUT’ Page, Scroll down and Complete the Membership Application Form, Print Off and bring it with you on the night (with your ID). All Usual Club Rules Apply – Strictly Over 30’s – Gents Collared Shirts – No Tee Shirts or Trainers. THE WINNING POST (A316) TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS. FOR A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING * THE WINNING POST IS THE PLACE TO BE * IDEAL FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE.

mingles-at-the-winning-post-twickenham

THE WINNING POST
(A316) WHITTON, TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS