THE WINNING POST TWICKENHAM

MINGLES | | Meet old friends and new
CLUB CLASSICS
TAMLA MOTOWN SOUL CLASSICS

Classics Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance To Those All Time Disco Greats From The 70’s 80’s 90’s 00’s. CLUB CLASSICS is a Movin’ and Groovin’ Night Out Where You Can Expect a Wide Spectrum Of Music * Disco * Charts * Party Anthems * R ‘n’ B * Reggae etc….. Presented By Top Experienced DJ’s.

Motown Soul Party Nights Where YOU Can Dance The Night Away To All Your Favourite Tamla Motown * Atlantic * Stax * Philadelphia etc., Classics From The 60’s 70’s 80’s Recreating A Fantastic Club Atmosphere From The Top Rank Suite * Mecca Palais * Locarno * Tiffanys Days Gone By….. Our Specialist DJ’s,

Club Classics 70's 80's 90's 00's
Dance Party Anthems
Second Saturday of Each Month

Tamla Motown Soul Classics
Dance Party on the
Last Friday of Each Month

WINNING POST DATES – SPREAD THE WORD ON YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA

Winning Post Over 30s EVENTS
Twickenham 2024 dates

Club Classics 2024 dates:
No Dance January 2024
Open Saturday 10th February 2024
Open Saturday 9th March 2024
Open Saturday 13th April 2024
Open Saturday 11th May 2024
Open Saturday 8th June 2024
Open Saturday 13th July 2024
Open Saturday 10th August 2024
Open Saturday 14th September 2024
Open Saturday 12th October 2024
Open Saturday 9th November 2024
Open Saturday 14th December 2024

Motown Soul 2024 dates:
Open Friday 26th January 2024
Open Friday 23rd  February 2024
Open Friday 29th March 2024
Open Friday 26th April 2024
Open Friday 31st May 2024
Open Friday 28th June 2024
Open Friday 26th July 2024
Open Friday 30th August 2024
Open Friday 27th September 2024
Open Friday 25th October 2024
Open Friday 29th November 2024
Open Tuesday 31st December 2024

Dress to impress and party. Dancing 9pm ‘til 1am – Last admission 10:45. Adm £10 Members – Non Members £15 (non-members – to include membership) 

For Free Membership go to the ‘ABOUT’ menu tab, Scroll down to 'membership and Complete the Membership Application Form, Print Off and bring it with you on the night (with your ID). All Usual Club Rules Apply – Strictly Over 30’s – Gents Collared Shirts – No Tee Shirts or Trainers. THE WINNING POST (A316) TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS. FOR A GREAT NIGHT OUT DANCING AND SOCIALISING * THE WINNING POST IS THE PLACE TO BE * IDEAL FOR COUPLES AND SINGLES ALIKE.

mingles-at-the-winning-post-twickenham

THE WINNING POST
(A316) WHITTON, TWICKENHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW2 6LS

All Our Venues

BIRMINGHAM

TWICKENHAM

BRISTOL

SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS